Adventures of An Aspiring Librarian

Hello world!

on February 21, 2013

Welcome to my blog!

My name is Kathleen, and I am a freshly minted Bachelor of Arts graduate from Wake Forest University. I am currently studying for a Masters of Science in Library Science at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. My focus is Special Libraries of all kinds, though I am particularly interested in federal and international librarianship. I’m an avid lover of coffee, movies, rare books, travel, photography, and of course, libraries. This blog will typically reflect these interests.

Happy reading!

Disclaimer: All thoughts and opinions expressed on this blog are mine and mine alone.

One response to “Hello world!

  1. Becky Heimstead says:

    Congratulations Kathleen. I think I would have loved to be a librarian. Love the blog.

Leave a Reply

